Suche nach...

Talk Exchange

Female Fintech Futures – Paneldiskussion

byThe i-vest Team
vonThe i-vest Team
The i-vest Team

Vielen Dank, dass Sie unserer Paneldiskussion via Live Stream beitreten. Höre ihre Insights aus der Branche und entdecke die Parameter, die eine bessere Zukunft prägen könnten.

Gemäss einem aktuellen Bericht, machen Frauen gerade mal 23% der Vorständinnen und 20% der Aufsichtsrätinnen in der globalen Finanzbranche aus. Ja, es ist noch ein weiter Weg bis zur Gleichberechtigung. Aber es gibt keine Zweifel, dass wir uns in die richtige Richtung bewegen.

Und sind so erfolgreich wie nie zuvor – Sei es bei aktuellen Themen wie Impact Investing oder als Führungskräfte in unsicheren Zeiten. Lasst uns zur Zukunft von Fintech die Frauen hören, die diese massgeblich gestalten werden.

Moderator:

Tanya König, Schweizer Moderatorin, TV-Host, Journalistin

Teilnehmerinnen:

Marion Owczarczak-Fogli, Managing Director, Alpian
Caroline Delprat, Chief Financial & Risk Officer, Alpian
Olga Miler, Fintech Entrepreneur and Co-Founder, SmartPurse
Marie Ribbelöv, Head of Client Success, Alpian
Natacha Guerdat, Managing Director & Investment Manager, Asteria Investment Managers

Über den Author
The i-vest Team
The i-vest Team

Angetrieben von dem Bedürfnis nach Klarheit und Einfachheit in allen vermögensrelevanten Dingen, arbeitet das i-vest Team eng mit erfahrenen Finanzexperten und Beratern zusammen, um tiefer in die Welt der Finanzen, des Investierens und des Vermögens einzutauchen und sie für Dich relevanter zu machen.

Search for...

Talk Exchange

Female Fintech Futures

byThe i-vest Team
byThe i-vest Team
The i-vest Team

Thank you for joining our live stream panel discussion. Watch the recording to gain insights into the fintech industry today. And discover the factors that could shape a brighter tomorrow.

 

 

According to a recent report, women make up 23% of executive committees and 20% of boards in the global financial services industry. Yes, there’s still a long way to go for equality, but there’s no doubt that we’re moving in the right direction.

Today, more women are taking on fintech’s biggest challenges – from impact investing to leadership in uncertain times – and succeeding like never before. So, to get a clearer picture of the future of fintech, let’s find out directly from the women responsible for shaping it.

Moderator:

Tanya König, Swiss moderator, TV-host, Journalist

Panellists:

Marion Owczarczak-Fogli, Managing Director, Alpian
Caroline DelpratChief Financial & Risk Officer, Alpian
Olga Miler, Fintech Entrepreneur and Co-Founder, SmartPurse
Marie Ribbelöv, Head of Client Success, Alpian
Natacha Guerdat, Managing Director & Investment Manager, Asteria Investment Managers

About the author
The i-vest Team
The i-vest Team

Driven by a need for clarity and simplicity on all things wealth related, the i-vest team works closely with senior financial experts and advisors to dive deeper into the world of finance, investment and wealth to make it more relevant for you.